Workshop Announcement

The 2023 Illinois Computer science Summer Teaching Workshop will be held virtually over two half-days on June 5–6, 2023. Our goal is to bring together college instructors who are engaged with teaching computer science to discuss best practices, present new ideas, challenge the status quo, propose new directions, debunk existing assumptions, advocate for new approaches, and present surprising or preliminary results. 


Registration details will be provided soon.

A Zoom link for the conference will be sent to the provided email address along with a copy of your registration answers.